Giveaway: Win a Calvin Harris Vinyl/CD Prize Pack!

CraveOnline is hooking you up with CD and vinyl copies of the follow-up to Harris’ #1 debut!

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud


Calvin Harris has just released his second album 18 Months, and the Scottish-born international DJ, producer and hit songwriter is hitting hard with his new single “Sweet Nothing”. With what looks like a momentum-matching follow-up to 2009's #1 album Ready For the Weekend, Harris' sixth single from the album features the ethereal Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine, who joins Rihanna, Kelis and Ne-Yo on the collection. Additional contributors & collaborators include Dizzee Rascal, Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah and Ayah, as well as collaborations with DJ/producers Nicky Romero and Dillon Francis. 

To celebrate the superstar's sophomore success, CraveOnline is hooking you up with a CD copy of 18 Months, as well as a vinyl version of the record!

Entry: There are two ways to win this rad prize pack: Either (1.) follow CraveMusic on Twitter or (2.) 'Like' us on Facebook, and leave us a message with with the hashtag #ICraveCalvin – we'll handle the rest! U.S. residents only please!

Check out the video for "Sweet Nothing" now:

Find “Sweet Nothing” on iTunes.

In other news, Calvin Harris has been nominated for an American Music Awardfor “Favorite Artist – Electronic Dance Music,” a brand new category this year. The winner will be announced during the 40th American Music Awards taking place Sunday, November 18 in Los Angeles.
Preview 18 Months here, and pick up Calvin Harris' full new album on iTunes


1. 'Green Valley'
2. 'Bounce' (feat Kelis)
3. 'Feel So Close'
4. 'We Found Love' (Rihanna feat Calvin Harris)
5. 'We'll Be Coming Back' (feat Example)
6. 'Mansion'
7. 'Iron' (Nicky Romero feat Calvin Harris)
8. 'I Need Your Love' (feat Ellie Goulding)
9. 'Drinking from the Bottle' (feat Tinie Tempah)
10. 'Sweet Nothing' (feat Florence Welch)
11. 'School'
12. 'Here 2 China' (with Dillon Francis, feat Dizzee Rascal)
13. 'Let's Go' (feat Ne-Yo)
14. 'Awooga'
15. 'Thinking About You' (feat Ayah Marar) 


Contest Run: Nov. 12 – Nov. 24, 2012

Prizes: One (1) Grand Prize Winner: One CD copy of 18 Months, one vinyl copy of 18 Months

Official Sweepstakes Rules