Listen: Atoms For Peace Deliver ‘Judge Jury and Executioner’

Listen to the excellent latest from Thom Yorke, Flea, Nigel Godrich & friends.

Johnny Firecloudby Johnny Firecloud


A Feb. 25 release date has been set for Amok, the debut album from a new project featuring Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich (Radiohead), Joey Waronker (R.E.M.), Mauro Refosco and Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers). They're collectively known as Atoms For Peace, and our first taste – "Default" – was a hell of a promising introduction. Now we've got a little more of an idea on what to expect with the release, courtesy of a new track called "Judge, Jury and Executioner". Listen below.

The full tracklist and more for Amok can be found here. We'll keep you posted on more release details as they arrive!