Live stream – Mayweather vs. Ortiz Press Conference

LIVE stream from N.Y. and L.A. announcing the Mayweather vs. Ortiz fight!

Editorby Editor

We have the live stream of the New York and Los Angeles press conferences for the Mayweather – Ortiz fight. The Mayweather vs. Ortiz bout is set to take place on September 17, 2011. Tune in times below.

 

NY  –  Tuesday, June 28 – 11:30AM ET/8:30 AM PT  (Stream to last approx. 2 hours)

LA  –  Wednesday, June 29 – 10:30PM ET/7:30 PM PT  (Stream to last approx. 2 hours)

 

Video streaming by Ustream

 

Photo Credits:  ASSOCIATED PRESS