» Sports / Previews / Indiana Coach Uses Five-Second Rule

Indiana Coach Uses Five-Second Rule

[Video] And we're not talking the on-court defensive violation. Watch and see Tom Crean lose his candy on the sideline, only to pick it up and pop it right back in!

Moms, this video is NSFC: not safe for children.

Indiana head coach Tom Crean made ESPN's Not Top 10 after missing his mouth with his mint/gum/candy-thing, only to pick it right back up, popping it in his mouth.

Gross? Or appropriate application of the five-second rule?

Where I'm from it's more like a 30-second rule anyway.

Josh Helmuth is the editor for CraveOnline Sports. You can follow him on Twitter @JHelmuth or subscribe at Facebook.com/CraveOnlineSports.